Study programme Climate Physics

The Master's programme Climate Physics is split into a theoretical part (first year) and a practical and research part (second year). The credits for each course are expressed in study points (EC), where 1.5 EC is equivalent with 40 hours of work. Within the theoretical part four courses are compulsory, while another set of courses must be chosen from a list of courses related to the discipline. The exact regulations are provided in the annex of the OER.

Course enrollment with Osiris

For most courses you need to register online through OSIRIS.