Education Advisory Committee

You can always approach the members of your Education Advisory Committee (Dutch: OAC) with questions or complaints about education.


Staff members:

Student members:

Do you want to become a member of the Committee? Please contact your student representative in the Education Committee for more information and procedures if you would you like to run for a seat in the Education Advisory Committee of your Department or Master's programme.