These are the new members of the Faculty Council Geosciences 2022-2023

The election for the student delegation Faculty Council Geosciences took place 16-18 May. The results of the election are announced.

The members of the studentdelegation in the Faculty Council 2022-2023 will be:

  • Annaflavia Tarullo, Silvia Seixas Lopes, Nivedita Bansal (Sustainable Development)
  • Anne Behnen, Arne Mooij (Earth Sciences & Physical Geography)
  • Nik Waldram, Lenka van Amerongen, Anna Boshuis (Human Geography and Spatial Planning)

The staff delegation for 2022-2023 is the same as last year:

  • Gaston Heimeriks, Elena Fumagalli (Sustainable Development)
  • Francien Peterse, Bas van de Schootbrugge (Earth Sciences)
  • Menno Straatsma (Physical Geography)
  • Geertje Speelman, Gerald Mollenhorst (Human Geography and Spatial Planning)
  • Vacancy (Faculty Office)