Study programme

Your Master’s programme begins with these six compulsory courses in the first semester. In the second semester you choose 6 courses worth 2.5 EC each called Capita Selecta. The Research Proposal Thesis is a compulsory module. You finish the programme by completing a Research Thesis (15 EC).  


Period 1

Period 2

Period 3

  • Capita Selecta Law (15 EC)

Period 4