7 partner institutions represent six European countries with different locations and cultures across all Europe: University of Granada (Spain, coordinator), University of Bologna (Italy), Central European University (Hungary), University of York (United Kingdom), University of Lodz (Poland), University of Oviedo (Spain) and University of Utrecht (Netherlands). GEMMA offers added value through its geographically balanced consortium which makes it possible for students to choose their international mobility route amongst the participating universities. It also gives students a unique possibility to obtain a double diploma.




© Maarten Nauw
8 July 2020
The CoursePlanner show for each course whether the lectures in blocks 1 and 2 are fully or partially online.
© Maarten Nauw
1 July 2020
Several arrangements have been made to alleviate the situation for you, especially if you are graduating this academic year.
23 June 2020
Vanaf 1 augustus 2020 wordt je UU-Gmail omgezet naar Solis-mail

17 - 18
17 August 2020 09:00 to 18 August 2020 23:59
The change of enrolment day for block 4 are from 17 August 9.00 to 18 August 23.59. Make sure you're on time, because there's often limited space.
31 August 2020
Block 1 is from 31 August 2020 - 8 November 2020 (reflection week: 2 - 6 November).
10 September 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Could you use some help to, also from home, make your studies a succes? Then sign up for this work group!