Course deregistration

Have you registered for a course in which, on second thought, you do not wish to participate? Please deregister as soon as possible, so that a fellow student can take your place.

How to deregistrate?

You can deregister in OSIRIS until the the first week of the block in which the course is taught. After that it is no longer possible to deregister and 'NP' (Not Participated) will appear on your Study Progress Review.