Education Committee

The main tasks of the Education Committee are to provide advice on the Teaching and Examination Regulations, evaluate these regulations annually, and provide advice - solicited and unsolicited - to the Board of the programmes and the Dean about all issues regarding education. Both students and staff are represented on the Education Committee. You can always contact them on matters you wish to be discussed. Send een email to: The members of the Bachelor's Education Committee of the department of Sustainable Development are:

Staff members

  • Koen Beumer (NWI)
  • Vinzenz Koning (NWI)
  • Mariska te Beest (GSS)              
  • Iris Mathar GSS)
  • Jantien Minderhoud (secretary)

Student members

  • Lisanne Fleer (NWI)
  • Vera Gomes de Oliviera Pinho (GSS)
  • Jelle de Bruijn (GSS)
  • Kevin van der Weijden (NWI)

Minutes of the EC's meetings can be found in the BlackBoard community