Here is an overview of the contact details of internship coordinators at Utrecht University per faculty.

Faculty of Geosciences
Earth sciences
Environmental Sciences

Aat Barendregt
a.barendregt1@uu.nl

Environmental Studies

Carel Dieperink
c.dieperink@uu.nl

Innovation and Environmental Sciences

Jacco Farla
j.c.m.farla@uu.nl

Human Geography and Spatial Planning

Human Geography
Jos Bierbooms
a.p.j.bierbooms@uu.nl

Spatial Planning
Thomas Hartmann
t.hartmann@uu.nl 

Physical Geography
Faculty of Humanities
All programmes
Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance
Law

Aron le Fevre
a.lefevre@uu.nl 

Economics (USE)

Francesca Vink
internships.use@uu.nl 

Governance (USG)

Maike Asbreuk
m.y.asbreuk@uu.nl

Faculty of Medicine
Biomedical sciences
Faculty of Science
All programmes

Simone Kastelein
s.kastelein@uu.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences
Cultural Anthropology and Sociology

Fabiola Jara Gomez
f.jaragomez@uu.nl

Educational Sciences

Frieda Leenders
f.j.leenders@uu.nl

Youth Education & Society

Mariëtte de Haan
M.deHaan@uu.nl

Interdisciplinary Social Science

Monique Janssen
m.janssen@uu.nl

Pedagogical and Educational Sciences
Psychology

All programmes
psychologie@fss.uu.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Veterinary Medicine

Victor Rutten
v.rutten@uu.nl

Graduate School of Teaching
Graduate School of Teaching

Sharon Renjaan
stagebureau.gst@uu.nl

University College Utrecht
University College Utrecht