The UU Honours Student Council was founded in 2018 and advices the Honours Dean on matters concerning honours education.

Members of the council are students from all faculties and programmes of Utrecht University. With this the university strenghtens the honourscommunity and enhances exchange of knowledge between the different honours programmes.



Members of the council

Geosciences: Alexander Robertus & Christoph Krüger

Social sciences: Roxanna Hofman & Donya Yassine

UCU: Yvette Lambi

Humanities: Harmen de Jong

Biomedical Sciences: Dirk Drost

Descartes: Sebastiaan Wiechers

Science: Tjerk Steenwijk

Law College: Ines Hoving & Anne Janssen

Leiderschapsprogramma: Louk Smalbil

Young innovators: Josephin Schulz